Hospital Playlist

Hospital Playlist

Mar. 12, 2020
Your rating: 0
0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Mar. 12, 2020

Video trailer


The following Series Hospital Playlist is a 2020 Korean Drama Starring Jo Jung Suk, Kim Dae Myung and Jung Kyung Ho.

Also Known As: Wise Doctor Life / A Wise Doctor’s Life / Smart Doctor Living.

Air time: Thursday 21:00.


Every day is extraordinary for five doctors and their patients inside a hospital, where birth, death and everything in between coexist.

A drama depicting the stories of people going through their days that seemingly ordinary but actually special, at the hospital, a place known as the microcosm of life – where someone is being born and someone’s life meets their ending. The five doctors are long time friends of 20 years who started their undergrad in 1999 in the same medical school, and now they are colleagues in the same hospital. The drama will also deal with a story of a band formed by the group of doctors.

Hospital Playlist
Original title 슬기로운 의사생활
TMDb Rating 7 4 votes
First air date Mar. 12, 2020
Last air date May. 28, 2020
Seasons 1
Episodes 12
Average Duration 60 minutes

Similar titles

I’ve Fallen For You
Strangers From Hell
Romantic Doctor, Teacher Kim 2
Psychopath Diary
Shady Mom-in-Law
Doctor Prisoner
Touch Your Heart
Melting Me Softly
Hotel Del Luna
Please Love Me
Unique! Chef Moon